Following recent local Elections, Newent Town Council warmly welcomes new Members – Cllr Alan Ralph, Cllr Mrs Wanja Odhiambo and Cllr Ms Christine Birkan.   The Council hopes they will enjoy the work of the Council in the best interests of the town and parish of Newent.  It would also like to thank outgoing Members for their valuable contribution too – Cllrs David Blick, Edward Wood and Vilnis Vesma, and wish them well for the future.